
“Caught you red-handed, Uncle Keith!”
“Red-handed, red-handed~”

y’all still beat your meat? lol
what do u beat
evildoers
It really drives me insane that I don’t know how people feel about me. Like am I nice??? Am I funny???? Am I mean???? Am I rude??? Am I obnoxious??? Am I dumb???? What am I????????????????????
ask game: tell me how i come off to you

The new #haikyuu manga chapter got me spinning y’all… It’s such a good end to such a good arc 😭😭😭 please read the #haikyuumanga if you haven’t already!! #karasuno #nekoma #art #kenhina #kurodai #justallofthem
https://www.instagram.com/p/BpsCNE4AFlw/?utm_source=ig_tumblr_share&igshid=1ufk6zqrla7km
i got really mad at red today
this is literally one of the funniest things i’ve read today thank you
OP is fucking right tho.
A determined confession.
My OCs Jane and Johannes, I haven’t drawn these two interact in such a long time <33
if there’s one thing i’d like for you to take away from the filler episodes, its the fact that shino….names all his bugs
worth every second
Oh… my… God… I’m not even putting this onto the personal blog… I need this on my main. Right now.
i was expecting this video to be 4 seconds like, i can barely even hold my own attention for that long let alone two kittens