The German Creation Story

Day 1: On the first day, God created “warum”.
Day 2: On the second day, God created “wieso”.
Day 3: On the third day, God created “wozu”.
Day 4: On the fourth day, God created “wofür”.
Day 5: On the fifth day, God created “weshalb”.
Day 6: On the sixth day, God created “weswegen”.
Day 7: On the seventh day, after being satisfied with his creation of SIX different ways of saying WHY, with pretty much the same meaning, God rested.

crap.

Since i started drawing again, it’s like a damm broke or something. So.Many.Ideasss!!! I need a separate blog for each one of them *hhnnnnggggghhhhhhhhhh*

i can’t go on like this, i’ll burn out before i do anything! Heck!

i need… to stop. …..and .. breeeaaathhhh…………

breeeeaaaaaathhhhh…..

breathing is goooood..

futureevilscientist:

confession: in the Russian alphabet, the letter х is pronounced like a hard h so whenever I see a phrase like “Sorry for your loss xoxo”, instead of hugs and kisses my brain always briefly interprets it as  "Sorry for your loss HOHOHO" like some jolly Santa Schadenfreude laughter there

image

^this is really annoying.

Why? Because it doesn’t make any sense.

NONE of my naked guys were marked (which would have been a different kind of discussion), but these were:

image

Why, tumblr, WHY?! Are they really so bad that it’s offensive??