Do Oikawa and Suga like wearing flower crowns?? askhqchibis: Suga thinks they’re pretty, Oikawa thinks he’s pretty
tooru-tea: a little winky oikawa. why is he winking? probably because he thinks you’re cute~ available products on my redbubble !
coolcatcaptain: i was playing around with my style and i wanted to do something a little cartoonier you kno?
kiyoko’s outfit was when i went to get cake with my friends | wore yachi’s outfit last sunday when we went to the mall for shopping mikanchii: kiyoyachi in my recent ootds 🖤❤️