Yanka, I really have a bad day If you could drawn some baby Yama I will be vvery happy! yankasmiles: aaaa anon i’m so sorry to hear you had a bad day!!! T__T i hope better times await you in the future!! it’s not much but i hope this smol yams will be able to cheer you up somehow!
Ahahhha… I could give a bunch of excuses, but let’s be real for a sec. I just wasn’t concentrating hard enough…
suolistohormooni: Tsukishima should stop sending confusing messages to Yamaguchi. Reference for pose used.