bumblebeebats:

baetology:

Sometimes it blows my mind that there are people that don’t wear glasses/contacts. Like they can literally see with no aid. Like they wake up and just be out here seeing. What a wild concept.

And people say stuff like ‘lol don’t you hate it when you look up in the middle of the night and see a spider on your ceiling’ like bitch (!!) i could have Nicholas II last czar of Russia hangin from my ceiling fan and i would be none the wiser

did-you-kno:

You can call a random Swedish person
and talk to them about their country. Just for fun. If you’re into that kind of thing.

image

Swedish Tourist Association CEO Magnus Ling says, “In troubled times, many countries try and limit communication between people, but we want to do just the opposite.”

image

We are making Sweden the first country in the world with its own phone number and giving our fellow Swedes the opportunity to answer the calls, express themselves, and share their views, whatever they might be.”

image

To be connected to a random Swede, call +46 771 793 336. That’s +46 771 SWEDEN. Awwwww.

image

Source   Source 2

cwote:

FRIENDLY REMINDER: You are allowed to feel proud of yourself for things that might seem silly to other people, like getting better at a video game or putting together a nice outfit for the next morning or finishing a book. You deserve to feel proud for your accomplishment.