one thing i like about german youth culture is that “ein bisschen bi schadet nie” is a common saying.
Ein bisschen Gay ist auch okay.
Tag: yes!
I have 2 “head” “cannons” …. They’re called my nostrils
Some of you guys are so nice and sweet! Some of y’all? Demons
A thread on Twitter this morning. Guys, don’t pirate comics. Please. Comics is a very small (mostly) creator run industry, so when you scan or torrent a comic, you’re directly hurting the creators. Even if you pirate comics from major publishers, you’re really only denying the creators of their income.
Artists/writers who work on comics make next to nothing. It’s commonplace in the comics industry for the people that make them to be constantly struggling to make ends meet. Just buy a book here and there. Support a Patreon. If you like the work, support it. We work very long hours to make the content you’re enjoying. We would like to not have to worry about how we’re going to buy food while we do it.
Okay for real though, if you really like a comic you read online, whether it is the story or the art or maybe it has something unique you want to share with other people, PLEASE consider buying a hard copy (or a digital copy) from the creator. Or supporting their patreon if they have one, or leaving a tip in the tip jar. So many amazing artists burn the fuck out because as much as they love to create it doesn’t pay their bills and artistic endeavours fall to the wayside.
And as for pirating, if you are going to do it, please consider actually purchasing the content if you like what you see/hear/read/etc when you have the funds to do so.
Artists and creators of all sorts are undervalued as it is, and it breaks my heart whenever I see folks feel like giving up because they can’t afford to live with art, or emotionally/mentally/physically be able to art while they work to afford to live.
To anyone who is questioning their romantic/sexual orientation and/or gender
Remember: Feelings first, labels later.
And if you decide to not label yourself or your label changes? That’s okay, too. Just keep feeling.


Things that I, a women’s bathroom user, am fine with:
- trans women using the bathroom with me
- trans men who feel uncomfortable or unsafe in the men’s room using the bathroom with me
- nonbinary people who want to use the women’s room using the bathroom with me
Things that I am not fine with:
- someone being super uncomfortable in my bathroom because a transphobic clueless lawmaker is forcing them to be there
Things I am also not comfortable with
* Cis men invading the bathroom to remove a woman they don’t think belongs there.
Things that I a women’s bathroom user, is also fine with: being asking to stick around with a trans women because they don’t feel safe alone.









